Festival Fashion Fever

So, ever since I received my Bestival ticket this morning I have been creating outfits in my head for the upcoming weekend. I couldn’t resist popping into town today (even though I have zero money) to have a look at all the amazing festival clothes! I was a bit cheeky and bought myself two necklaces for Bestival, one was Β£2 and the other only Β£1 so it had to be done! Absolute BARGAIN! I’ve already made a shopping list of items to buy for the weekend including: flowery headbands, Hunter wellies, new long socks, a new pair of high-waisted hot pants and printed rock and roll tops. Festivals are about the music of course… but the festival style is my favorite so I have to make the effort. I am definitely aiming to go for the celebrity festival look. CANNOT WAIT!

Leave a Reply

