Just registered for Big Brother 2013

So I know I obviously have zero chance of getting in to the Big Brother house next year as I will have only just turned 18 but I thought I may as well register. I promised myself I would apply as soon as I turn 18 every single year until I get on to the show, so it had to be done. It is one of my dreams to go into the house one summer purely because it would be absolutely hilarious. People say they have a game plan but I wouldn’t even know where to start. I just want to meet new people from areas other than southampton- boring, boring, boring. Oh my god it would just be so much fun!

One day youΒ WILL see me on your TV screens, entering the BB house πŸ˜‰

unless I change my mind of course.

Leave a Reply

