I’m basically working with Mollie King….

Mollie King, the beautiful Saturday and style ambassador, has launched her first ever fashion collection for MY store! OK maybe not my store, but for trend-savy Oasis, that I work for. 

The fashion icon’s ‘Loved By Mollie’ range is a must have for our wardrobe this 2013 Autumn/Winter. The collection features pastel coats, leather skirts and leapord prints, ticking all the boxes of key trends this season. 

I feel sorry for my boss because from now on, when I’m ‘tidying’,  I’ll be secretly browsing for my very own Mollie-inspired outfit and I’ll be tip-toeing into the fitting rooms to try it all on! 

Not only will the ‘Loved By Mollie’ collection be a perfect asset to all our wardrobes, but it won’t destroy our pockets. This Saturday’s ImageOasis edition features 45 hand-selected pieces rom the gorgeous girl herself and ranges from £28-£350- not a budget bulger, we are pleased to hear. 

Start shopping the brand new collection now and be one of the first to be noticed looking glam on your walkabouts.

Leave a Reply

