Be cosey AND stylish this winter!

My Jasper Conran fur headband from Debenhams

My Jasper Conran fur headband from Debenhams

I absolutely love fur headbands and have wanted one for the past two years, ever since I saw the gorgeous Pixie Lott looking amazing (like she does in everything) wearing one one of her outings. I wanted to buy one last year for fireworks night but its the type of item in your wardrobe that is a big risk.

A fur head band is one of those things that when you put it on you just can’t help but ask yourself… ‘Do I suit this, or do I just look like and idiot? And sometimes you just answer with… ‘It’s probably best to leave this trend to Cara Delevingne’

Well I was brave today! I manned up and bought one and I promise youΒ all it is the best accessory I have ever purchased. As soon as I stepped out into minus degrees tonight, I thought to myself where would I be without this warm raccoon on my head? Of course it’s not really the real fur of a raccoon, I only do faux! But my head instantly felt cosy. I didn’t even care if it didn’t suit me. I was warm!

I definitely recommend you go out and buy yourselves one. I bought mine from Jasper Conran in Debenhams and with the 20% store discount and my extra staff discount, I was in for a winner with it costing under a tenner! What an absolute bargain for something that is bang on-trend this season as well as preventing me from hypothermia!

Leave a Reply

