Results of The Body Shop party- Christmas gifts πŸŽ

Last week I was invited to a Body Shop party and came home smelling of every flavour of TheImageΒ Body Shop collection! Oh and I ordered myself a satsuma body wash (smells LUSH) and a cranberry Christmas gift for my friend! In the new Christmas gift range I bought was a cranberry body wash, cranberry body butter and a wash scrunchie. I’m sure my Bessie and all your friends will love this gift too! I recommend purchasing the new Christmas range because it might even still be 30% off. BARGAIN!Β ImageImage

Leave a Reply

