Lovin the bareMinerals Bright & Beautiful collection!

photo 5

Before I moved up to London I wanted to treat myself to another pot of my absolute favorite foundation and to my surprise bareMinerals had just brought out a new set that only cost me £4 more to buy.

Inside the Bright & Beautiful Collection:

Full size bottle of the amazing Prime Time- I love this primer because even when I return home at 6.30pm and then quickly remember I have plans to go out, my make-up doesn’t even need a top up. The primer keeps it in place throughout the whole day.

Prime Time eye primer- This is great because it brightens up my eyes and gives them a light shimmer which is lovely and subtle for day to day wear. With some added night-time eye make-up it can also look great and sparkly in the evenings.

Full pot of foundation- There are three colour shades to choose from in this collection. So if you are a Light, Fairly light or Medium beige grab a collection now!

A pot of blusher- I really needed a new blusher and after having such a good experience with foundation I was very excited to try the bareMinerals blusher too. I picked the rose shade as it matched my skin tone well.

Blusher blush- I love my collection of make-up brushes and it’s a shame that the good brushes are always the expensive ones so I was very pleased to get a blusher brush for free with this set!

Eye shadow powder- I chose a dark grey/black eye shadow because I love doing smokey eyes ( although I haven’t quite mastered how amazing Cheryl Cole’s smokey eyes always look just yet).

Lipgloss- I chose a lightish pink shade because I tend to wear quite pastel pink lipsticks, and I thought the two colours would balance well. I love the bareMinerals lipgloss, it lasts for ages (even when I’m eating and drinking) and the colour looks fab!

Eyeliner- In my set I chose the black eyeliner, I’ve never really been too adventurous and tried different eyeliners purely because I can’t imagine they would stand out well enough but this one definitely does and has a no-smudge guarantee!

So with £4 more than just buying the foundation pot you cannot go wrong with all these gorgeous freebies!!

Read: Can’t beat bareMinerals

Leave a Reply

