#Motivational Monday

#Motivational Monday

When I knew I was moving to London I was dead scared that I would completely loose motivation to exercise because I thought joining any gym in London would be way way way too expensive.

Fortunately at Β£19.99 a month a fitforless gym was only a five minute walk from my home, and with FREE unlimited classes! So I was very happy to join up!

I do miss the classes I did back at my gym in Romsey because I would go with my sister or friends but I have found a class to do almost every night after work to keep me fit in London too.

Catching the tube does do the trick for exercise though! Walking up and down (sometimes over 200) flights of stairs should definitely tone my legs up by the end of the year.

Anyways I am loving my fitness timetable:

Monday- Zumba
Tuesday- Legs, bums and tums
Wednesday- Box fit
Friday- Body pump
Saturday- Zumba

How do you guys excercise?

Love Leeanna x

2 thoughts on “#Motivational Monday

Leave a Reply

