Friday Favourites- Co-ordinates

Friday Favourites- Co-ordinates
Since booking  holidays for this summer, I have been dreaming of the perfect outfit to match some sun instead of the not-so-gorgeous English weather we are currently having over hear. Turkey and America sounds to me like I need an outfit for some hot hot hot weather and  I thought the matchy matchy tend would be the key to what I NEED.
All three outfits I put together are great looks the summer- day to night. The Boohoo red and white floral co-ordinates is also perfect for workday wear, paired with white peep toe heels and subtle rings.
My favourite look is the bright and colourful Topshop co-ords which would look great with the top tucked into the high waisted and belted with a pastel ASOS belt (which even more fab because it is on sale at under a fiver!)
I am loving all off the shoulder looks at the moment, I just bought a grey ASOS off the shoulder top and I’ve been trying it on with different looks to get its full use.  This blue and white co-ords number is from Motel and I think it is one of those looks that would look casual for a summers day by pairing it with a floaty hat (to protect any head sun burn- not just to look stylish) but can be glammed up for the evening with a clutch, heels and a statement necklace.
If you’re loving the co-ords look, get shopping!
Love Leeanna xo

Topshop pink tee
topshop.com

Motel off shoulder top
$82 – motelrocks.com

Boohoo woven top
boohoo.com

Topshop wrap skirt
topshop.com

Stiletto shoes
$42 – newlook.com

River Island hat
$47 – riverisland.com

Asos belt
asos.com
One thought on “Friday Favourites- Co-ordinates

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

