(cheeky) Spring Shopping Haul

So… I was a little bit naughty last week and ended up treating myself to MORE clothes.

I tried to promise myself that I wasn’t going to spend any money on clothes until pay day next Friday… but I totally caved!

My excuse was that it’s coming up for Spring so I need a few new items for the season. That’s fair, right? And two of the items were in the sale! I just fall in love with pastel colours and a good bargain.

I blame all the emails I get sent with offers, and the fact that I walk out of my office into the shopping mall of Canary Wharf! It’s just so darn tempting to have a little browse online and try on some boots in River Island on the way to getting lunch.

shopping haul

Pastel pink coat Missguided.com £20

Baby pink and black lace dress Topshop £32 

Powder blue skirt Missguided.com £8

I absolutely fell in love with the dress from Topshop- I actually already have it in black and burgandy. But those colours are for winter I needed a Spring version to add to my collection! It’s just such a flattering shape and looks fab paired with strappy heels and a clutch for nights out. Those three dresses are definitely my GO TO outfits for feeling confident on date nights to posh bars or clubbing with girls.

What bargains from Missguided… if you haven’t checked out there sale yet- you most definitely should! Although try not to get too carried away with their amazing offers… at one point I had 20 items in my shopping bag and was only meant to be browsing!

I don’t regret buying these items because I cannot wait to wear them!!

Love Leeanna xo

Leave a Reply

