#MidweekManicure: Coral and Sparkle

I went into this week feeling really unwell with symptoms of tonsillitis- something that likes to regularly haunt me- so I needed a pick me up with some bright and pretty nails.

imagePeachy coral shades remind me of the summer, which brings me happy thoughts of the beach, sun, cocktails, and parties. Oh I can’t wait for the summer time again!

I decided to spruce up my girlie manicure by adding a bit of silver sparkle to one of my nails on each hand. You can never go wrong with glitter- in my opinion it’s a life essential for every season!

Rimmel London’s 60 second coral shade is perfect for Spring/Summer 2015 and does what it says on the bottle… it dries fast so if you’re like me and can’t sit still for very long it is the perfect paint! I used Avon’s grey sparkle varnish which also comes with a magnet stick to create ripple effects- great for parties!

image

Have a happy Wednesday everyone!!

Love Leeanna xo

Leave a Reply

