Purchase of the day: Bargain skinny jeans

As soon as I saw online that Warehouse was having a sale, I just couldn’t resist darting to the store in my lunch break to have a quick nose around…and what do you think happened? Well I was trying on all sorts of items in their amazing end of winter season sale.

I knew I couldn’t spoil myself too hard but I thought a new pair of ripped skinny jeans can be a one off cheeky treat…I was ill at start of this week after all! I told myself I deserved it as the cashier scanned them through the till. 🙂

IMG_1243

£25 reduced from £42 now I couldn’t ignore that great bargain could I?! They fit so perfect too and are bang on-trend for Spring/Summer 2015. They’re a great asset to my wardrobe I think as they complete everyday off-duty looks or can be glammed up with heels, a sparkly top and clutch for a night out.

If you’re looking for a bargain, here are my favourite picks that will take you from winter into the spring season with style:

Borg collar denim jacket £20

Mono texture print trousers £20

Metallics colour block torque necklace £5

Spaced floral kimono jacket £18

Statement shield ring £4

Poppy print trousers £25

Grey high neck side split jumper £18

Red sparkle tweed skirt £18

If you haven’t checked out the sale yet… there’s an extra 20% off online for 24 hours so I’d get shopping if I was you!

Love Leeanna xo

Leave a Reply

