#MidweekManicure: Classic White

I absolutely love white nails in the summer and since it’s been so sunny lately I felt it was time wack the classic shade out.

White nail varnish looks so fab against tanned skin and is great for getting heads turning with the bold statement look. Plus white goes with anything so you don’t have to worry about changing your nail colour to suit bright patterns or fancy prints of your outfit- giving you the perfect everyday summer nail shade. I loved the bold classic shade against my monochrome skirt to create a smart and sophisticated workwear look.

IMG_1529 (1)

I used the NYC Expert Last Nail Polish for my manicure and it’s really great value! It was under £2 in Superdrug and can easily last up to week with no chips! I can’t stand when one of my nail’s paint starts to chip off or peel… not a great look! So this bottle is definitely a favourite of mine.

IMG_1541

I found this picture on Instagram and absolutely loved this statement manicure!

IMG_1545

If you want to go bolder and really get eyes turning pair the white with some glitter for special occasions and nights out! The next time I paint my nails white I am definitely going to try this look… you can never have enough sparkle!

Love Leeanna xo

Leave a Reply

