MOTD || #BreastCancerAwareness

For my first ever #MakeupOfTheDay post I have decided to something extra special… support the #WearItPink campaign as October is Breast Cancer Awareness month.

I don’t think it would surprise anyone I know that my make-up bag (and wardrobe!) features a hell of a lot of pink. Just yesterday my housemate joked about how she was hanging up her washing which looked ‘so dull and morbid’ compared to my bright hanging clothes of various shades of pink and coral. I love the colour, who cares if it’s winter?!

Inside my make-up bag…

Pink lipstick and blushers are a staple beauty item especially bright coral shades for the summer and subtle candy pastel shades for the winter.

Tried and tested PINK must-haves

My personal favourites and key pink essentials for my make-up bag are my No7 blusher in Coral Blush and my Mac lipstick in PLINK. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone and also for you all to get on and do your #MOTD blog post for Breast Cancer Awareness and donate online.

Love Leeanna xo

Leave a Reply

