Are you a fashion expert or a fashion failure?

Are you thinking the same as me? ‘Please can the answer be that I am a fashion expert and the whole of my wardrobe (which features outfits I’ve only ever even worn once) hasn’t been a huge disaster over all these years.’

Well Farfetch brings you the moment of truth with this awesome quiz called Guess the designer. Do you know your Versace from your Vera Wang. And do you know them under pressure?

The timed quiz will put your designer knowledge to the test, asking you to distinguish iconic garments of the famous brands.

Read more: A guide to Winter’s hottest coat trends

Do you know your Dolce & Gabbana from your Donna Karan?

Are you up to the challenge? Give it a GO and I’m sure you will score higher than me…. The ticking clock really got me panicked!

Love Leeanna xo

Leave a Reply

